WhatsNew2Day - Latest News And Breaking Headlines
Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

UFC 257 live stream: how to watch McGregor vs Poirier 2 from anywhere right now

The main card at UFC 257, the first 2021 PPV card of the world’s most popular MMA promotion, is now under way in Abu Dhabi – meaning in just a few moments, the sport’s most famous son, Ireland’s Conor McGregor, will make his way to the Octagon for an eagerly anticipated rematch against American Dustin Poirier. Here’s how to find a UFC 257 live stream and watch McGregor vs Poirier 2 online, plus the start time of the mega-fight, and much more. Wherever you are in the world right now, all the details you need to tune in right now are below.

Watch UFC 257: live stream McGregor vs Poirier now

Date: Saturday, January 23 2021

Main card start time: 10pm ET / 7pm PT / 3am GMT / 2pm AEDT

Estimated McGregor vs Poirier 2 time: 12am ET / 9pm PT / 5am GMT / 4pm AEDT

Venue: Yas Island, Abu Dhabi, UAE

Live stream: ESPN+ (US) / BT Sport (UK) / Main Event or Kayo Sport (AUS)

Watch anywhere: try the No. 1 rated VPN 100%  risk-free 

The Notorious, Mystic Mac, or plain ol’ Conor McGregor…yes, UFC’s biggest draw is back in action tonight as Abu Dhabi’s Yas Island (aka Fight Island) against ‘The Diamond’ Dustin Poirier, following the pair’s original clash way back in 2014. Poirier will be out for revenge after McGregor defeated him with a stunning first round TKO at UFC 178 all those years ago.