How to watch the Italian Grand Prix 2018: stream F1 live from anywhere

<pre><pre>How to watch the Italian Grand Prix 2018: stream F1 live from anywhere

Italian Grand Prix – where and when

The drivers are re-hosted at Monza, the historic circuit just outside Milan in Italy, and race 53 laps of the 5.8 km long track.

The most important times you need to know for the weekend are as follows, with the local Italian times first mentioned

Practice 1 on Friday 31 August at 11 am (10 am BST, 5 pm ET, 2 pm PT)

Practice 2 on Friday, August 31 at 3:00 pm (2:00 pm BST, 9:00 am ET, 6:00 am PT)

Practice 3 on Saturday September 1 noon (11 am BST, 6 AM ET, 3 AM PT)

Qualifying on Saturday, September 1 at 3:00 pm (2:00 pm BST, 9:00 am ET, 6:00 am PT)

The Italian GP itself is on Sunday 2 September at 3.10 pm local time (2.10 am BST, 9.10 am ET, 6.10 am PT)

Trying to predict the Formula 1 season 2018 has become practically useless. Just as you think Lewis Hamilton has the lead, Sebastian Vettel beats back with a big GP victory. That means that every race – including the Italian Grand Prix – is now essential to watch, and you can stream the F1 live from absolutely anywhere with our advice in this guide.

So who will win in Italy? The forms book says Lewis Hamilton, while he has won four of the last six victories in Monza. He clearly feels at home with this course, and there is nothing that Hamilton likes more than the bloody Ferrari's nose on the contractor's own property.

But Vettel also has history here and the first of his three victories came ten years ago. Although Ferrari won no victory in his homeland Italy since Fernando Alonso reached the top of the podium in 2010. A victory at the Italian Grand Prix would continue the momentum of Vettel while he makes a wave for the Formula 1 drivers & # 39; World Championship.

Hamilton or Vettel? Vettel or Hamilton? We just do not know which way the chicaning 2018 Formula 1 championship will be the next race at the Italian Grand Prix. But what we do know is the ways in which you can stream the F1 live to find out – and it does not even matter where you live in the world. You can even do this for free in certain regions!

Live stream F1 from absolutely everywhere with a VPN

Live stream F1 with a VPN
Scroll down to find out which broadcaster shows the Italian Grand Prix in some of the largest English speaking countries around the world. But even if the place where you live does not have F1, you can always use a VPN to make calls to a country with a stream. A VPN is perfect for this, because you can then change your IP address so that you appear to be in a completely different location. We have tested hundreds of VPNs and can recommend them as the best VPNs currently available:

1. Express VPN (comes with a 30-day money-back guarantee)
This is the best rated VPN in the world at the moment. You can watch many devices simultaneously, including Smart TV, Fire TV Stick, PC, Mac, iPhone, Android phone, iPads, tablets, etc. View Express VPN

2. NordVPN: SmartPlay technology makes NordVPN an excellent choice for streaming.

3. VyprVPN: high speeds make VyprVPN an excellent choice for 4K video

How to stream live F1 action from Italy: UK stream

Unfortunately watching the Grand Prix of Italy is not possible on Channel 4, so this weekend there are no free-to-air options in the UK. That means you're stuck with the Sky Sports F1 channel this time. And that includes the Sky Go app if you are probably not on TV.

Do not be discouraged if you are not a Sky customer, but still want to watch the race. Pack a NOW TV Sports Pass and you can view the F1 (as well as the rest of the Sky Sports offer) without a long (or expensive) subscription. A daily pass costs £ 7.99 or a week is £ 12.99. And through our count, you now have access to more than 60 devices, including TV, mobile phones and game consoles. You can register up to four at a time.

If you're not in Britain, but still want to view your Sky or NOW apps, you'll need to download a VPN service and move your IP to the UK. There are complete instructions to do this below.

How to view the Italian Grand Prix: American livestream

In the US, ESPN and ABC have the rights to display the F1 live (using Sky & # 39; s UK coverage). That's great news if you have a cable, but if you're a cable cutter, you could try a free trial version of another streaming service garland and Fubo and look there.

From the US and do you want to view coverage? No worries – just use a VPN and register to a location in the US.

How to watch the Italian Grand Prix in Canada

TSN (or RDS for French speakers) has the rights to show the F1 in Canada, so cable subscribers can watch all the action live on TV, online or via the network's handy TSN Go app.

From Canada and do you want to log in to your TSN account? No worries – just use a VPN and register at a location in Canada.

How to stream the Italian Grand Prix in Australia

In Australia? Then your most important option is the whole snazzy sounding Fox Sports Race Center. You will enter a few fairly late nights, with the race starting at 11.10 am AEST on Sunday evening.

The Fox Sports package is not cheap, BUT there is two weeks FREE try if you want to try it before you buy it. You can also use the Foxtel Now app so that you can stream live to your favorite device.

Where can I view the Formula 1 with a VPN?

With a VPN you can view the Grand Prix literally everywhere. So that includes, of course: Finland, Spain, Israel, Germany, Denmark, India, the Netherlands, Brazil, Belgium, Romania, Mexico, France, Sweden, Italy, Portugal, Czech Republic, Ireland, Poland, Kenya, Hungary, South Africa, Indonesia, China, Nigeria, Bangladesh, Russia, Japan, Egypt and more!

Images courtesy Formula1.com