WhatsNew2Day - Latest News And Breaking Headlines
Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

UFC Live Stream: Watch UFC 253 feat. Adesanya vs Costa from everywhere

The UFC is back on Fight Island with a highly anticipated Israel Adesanya vs Paulo Costa main event – UFC 253 has begun! The stage is set for an explosive main event, and we’ll show you exactly how to live stream UFC online and watch Adesanya vs Costa (and the rest) this weekend.

Adesanya and Costa both wanted this fight, and they both want that belt even more. Each of these contenders faces an all or nothing result, with the loser walking away with their first loss and the winner taking the middleweight championship title.

Adesanya vs Costa: live stream UFC 253

With no personal spectators, UFC 253 will take place to reach US primetime broadcasts, despite taking place on Fight Island (Yas Island, Abu Dhabi). That means you can catch the main map Saturday, September 26 at 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT / 3 a.m. BST.