Advertisements
UFC 242 - Khabib Nurmagomedov vs Dustin Poirier LIVE from Abu Dhabi
Advertisements

UFC 242 – Khabib Nurmagomedov vs Dustin Poirier: LIVE Octagon updates including fight card from Abu Dhabi

  • UFC 242 main fight card will get underway from 2pm EST/7pm BST 
  • Khabib Nurmagomedov is expected to fight around 4pm EST/9pm BST
  • How to watch: UK viewers – BT Sport Box Office OR US viewers –  PPV ESPN+ 
  • Dagestani fighter is bookmakers clear favourite to win bout with Dustin Poirier 

Advertisements

The long awaited return of Khabib Nurmagomedov to the Octagon is finally here as the Dagestani fighter makes his first lightweight title defence against Dustin Poirier at UFC 242.

The American mixed martial artist will be hoping he can defy the odds after Khabib’s nine month ban for his UFC 229 antics post Conor McGregor victory by submission.

Sportsmail’s James Ayles will provide you live MMA action from Khabib Nurmagomedov vs Dustin Poirier and the rest of the main fight card at Yas Arena.