WhatsNew2Day - Latest News And Breaking Headlines
Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

Thiem vs Medvedev Live Stream: How to Watch Free ATP Final Tennis Anywhere

Is this the moment the men’s tennis has been waiting for? The new generation triumphed over the old on Saturday to stage an ATP Finals final in which the silver trophy ends up in the grip of a brand new winner. We show you how to live stream Thiem vs Medvedev in the 2020 final wherever you are – included free viewing options in some places!

Thiem vs Medvedev live stream

Thiem vs Medvedev is scheduled to start no earlier than 6pm GMT in London, which is 1pm ET / 10am PT in the US and 5am AEDT in Australia. Full tennis live stream and TV details are below – and it’s worth knowing you’re one free ATP Finals livestream in countries like the UK. View your favorite coverage from anywhere in the world with the help of a good VPN.

2020 was kind of a coming of age year for one-time near-man Dominic Thiem, who captured his first Grand Slam in September, while Daniil Medvedev was the tournament’s outstanding player after dropping just one set at the O2. Arena this week. Both players have beaten both Nadal and Djokovic on their way to this final.