WhatsNew2Day - Latest News And Breaking Headlines
Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

Packers vs Colts Live Stream: How to Watch NFL Week 11 Game From Anywhere Today

The Packers are in action this afternoon at Lucas Oil Stadium, where they are hosted by the Colts in what could be a great game. Green Bay has a slightly better record, but put in an ugly performance last week, while Indy made a long week and a big high after the Titans glitzy. Follow our guide as we explain where to find a Packers vs Colts live stream and watch all of the NFL week 11 action online today.

Packers vs Colts live stream

The Green Bay Packers vs Indianapolis Colts game kicks off at 4:25 PM ET / 1:25 PM PT (9:25 PM GMT) at Lucas Oil Stadium in Indianapolis. Full NFL live streaming and TV channel details are below – and watch your favorite coverage anywhere setting up a smart VPN game.

The Green and Gold got off to a great start this season, and although they are 7-2, Matt LaFleur’s men seem to have lost some momentum lately and don’t look as smooth or foolproof as they did at the beginning.