WhatsNew2Day - Latest News And Breaking Headlines
Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

Packers vs Buccaneers Live Stream: How to Watch NFL Week 6 Online from Anywhere

This can be tasty. Amazingly, 36-year-old Aaron Rodgers and 43-year-old Tom Brady have only met twice before – in 2014 and again in 2018 – with an even split between them. This will certainly be their last meeting on the field. Future Hall of Famers, it’s up to you. Read on as we explain how to watch the NFL online and get a Packers vs Buccaneers live stream wherever you are right now.

Green Bay Packers vs Tampa Bay Buccaneers live stream

The starting time for today’s Packers vs Buccaneers game is 4:25 PM ET / 1:25 PM PT, which is 9:25 PM BST in the UK. There are a number of TV and streaming options available for the game and you can always enjoy your favorite NFL coverage wherever you are by using a reliable VPN – try our # 1 choice ExpressVPN risk-free for 30 days.

Both sides had plenty of time to prepare for the game, with the Packers saying goodbye and the Buccaneers playing Thursday Night Football in week 5.