WhatsNew2Day - Latest News And Breaking Headlines
Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

Lomachenko vs Lopez Live Stream: How to Watch Boxing Online Now Anywhere

The great boxing is back! Las Vegas provides a left hook to lock up and hosts the biggest fight we’ve seen in months. And it’s all at stake when the boxing king of Ukraine takes on one of the rising stars in the sport. You don’t have to miss a second of the action – wherever you are in the world – when you follow our live stream of Vasiliy Lomachenko vs Teofimo Lopez.

We have a very intriguing showdown tonight in the main event as two-time Olympic champion Lomachenko enters the ring. He sealed his reputation as a legend of the game in August of last year after producing a fight show to beat Britain’s Luke Campbell on points and add the WBC lightweight title to his WBA and WBO belts.

Live stream Vasiliy Lomachenko vs Teofimo Lopez

The ring walk for the fight between Lomachenko and Lopez at the MGM Grand Conference Center on the Las Vegas strip is expected to begin around midnight ET / 9:00 PM PT in the US and around 5:00 AM BST for the UK on Sundays and 3:00 PM AEDT Down Under . You have access to the same coverage everywhere as at home using a VPN.