WhatsNew2Day - Latest News And Breaking Headlines
Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

Jets vs Dolphins Live Stream: How to Watch NFL Week 6 2020 Online from Anywhere

The Jets will head to Miami this weekend, where they will try to win their first win of the season against the 2-3 Dolphins. Neither team is in a particularly good position in week 6, which means this week’s win means a lot to both sides. And we’ll show you how to watch the Jets vs Dolphins game this weekend with our guide to finding an NFL live stream below.

Live stream of New York Jets vs Miami Dolphins

This weekend’s Jets vs Dolphins match is scheduled to kick off at 4:05 pm ET / 1:05 pm PT (9:05 pm BST). There are a number of TV and streaming options available for the game and you can always enjoy your favorite NFL coverage wherever you are by using a reliable VPN – try our # 1 choice ExpressVPN risk-free for 30 days.

For the Jets, a win would mean finally putting some numbers into their game, after allowing more than 30 points per game in 2020 in a winless season so far. up – with a good result last Sunday, giving the books a difficult start.