Advertisements
Apple will stream its iPhone 11 event live for the first time
Advertisements

Here we are again: the annual event where Apple supporters eagerly await the specifications, design and availability of this year's iPhone models. This is the third year in a row that we expect three new phones; it is rumored that they will all be honored with a "Pro" designation. Will Apple decide to go with that somewhat uninspired naming scheme?

Other rumor news includes great new camera tricks such as slow-motion selfies, an upgrade for the cheaper iPhone XR (with a new green option), more about the upcoming iOS 13 and macOS Catalina operating systems, new versions of the Apple Watch, and maybe even an 16-inch MacBook Pro (without the much malicious butterfly keyboard).

What truth is there in one of these rumors? Well, to find out, we're following Apple's announcements on September 10. You can do that too.

WHERE TO VIEW:

Start time: New York: 1 pm / San Francisco: 10 am / London: 6 pm / Berlin: 7 pm / Moscow: 8 pm / New Delhi: 10:30 pm / Beijing: 1 am (September 11) / Tokyo: 2 am (11 am) September) / Melbourne: 3 AM (September 11th)

Advertisements

Live blog: Tune The edge& # 39; s live blog for the latest news about Apple & # 39; s iPhone event, expert commentary, and photo & # 39; s event at the Steve Jobs Theater in Cupertino, California.

Livestream: For the first time, that's Apple streaming event on YouTube like live on his website for desktop display. You can also watch the event live on Twitter.

Live tweeting: To follow @verge on Twitter for the highlights and new products introduced during the Apple iPhone event.

Live Instagram updates: Keep an eye on @verge on Instagram for live updates from our team.