Coronavirus Australia: Exposure Warnings for Sydney, Orange and Goulborn Coles and Woolworths

Anyone who has visited the following locations during the times listed will be considered a close contact and should be immediately tested and quarantined for 14 days regardless of the outcome:

Auburn: Advanced Medical Center, Tuesday, July 13 from 3:30 PM to 3:55 PM and Thursday, July 15 from 2:30 PM to 2:55 PM

Lakemba: Isra Medical Center, Sunday, July 18 from 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Lakemba: Ibby’s Seafood Restaurant, Sunday 11th July from 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Lakemba: United Medical Center, Thursday, July 15 from 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

Wiley Park: Pharmasave Wiley Park, Monday, July 12 from 9 a.m. to 9:20 a.m.

Sydney: Swift Recovery Agency, all day on Wednesday 14th July, Thursday 15th July and Friday 16th July

Goulburn: Coles Express, Friday, July 16 from 11:50 PM to 12 noon

Orange: EG Fuelco Australia, Saturday 17 July from 5:45 PM to 6 PM

Orange: Officeworks Orange, Saturday 17 July from 16:35 to 17:05

Level 2 – Anyone who has visited the following locations during the times listed is considered an informal contact and should be tested urgently and then isolated until a negative result is received:

.