WhatsNew2Day - Latest News And Breaking Headlines
Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

Chiefs vs Chargers Live Stream: How to Watch NFL Week 2 Online from Anywhere

AFC West rivals Kansas City Chiefs and LA Chargers face each other for the 120th time today, with all the visitors’ expectations. The Chiefs swept the season streak with the Bolts last year and are expected to come back on top. The Chargers would love to be upset, of course, but their number one priority will be to keep the score respectable the day they christen the spectacular $ 5 billion SoFi Stadium. Read on as we explain how to get a Chiefs vs Chargers live stream and watch the NFL week 2 clash online today.

Chiefs vs Chargers live stream

The starting time for today’s Chiefs vs Chargers game is 4:25 PM ET / 1:25 PM PT, which is 9:25 PM BST in the UK. There are a number of TV and streaming options available for the game, and you can always enjoy your favorite NFL coverage wherever you are by using a reliable VPN – try our no. Choose ExpressVPN Risk-Free for 30 Days.

Both sides kicked off their seasons with a winning start, with the reigning Super Bowl champions kicking things off with a routine win over the Houston Texans, and the LA Chargers leaving it late to squeak past the Cincinnati Bengals.